Working, Striving towards a more Peaceful World “I WRITE, I DREAM!”

Working, Striving towards a more Peaceful World “I WRITE, I DREAM!”

A blog of thoughts and writings on the pursuit of peace and possibilities for peace

A never-ending story …From seeds of hope to endless possibilities

 

I write, I dream “the impossible dream”…

Click on https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-gIztqPlJ3w

“There are those who look at things the way they are, and ask ‘why’? I dream of things that never were, and ask ‘why not’?”

~Robert F. Kennedy

“Together, one mind, one soul, one life, one small step at a time, let’s march together towards a better future…a far brighter tomorrow”

 

 

One thought on “Working, Striving towards a more Peaceful World “I WRITE, I DREAM!””

Leave a Reply

